Lab Members

Current Lab Members


Ted Diehl


Ismael Ben Fofana

Laura Hall

Kate Halm

Jamie Henzy

Alison Hill

Sergio Ita

Welkin Johnson

Andrea Kirmaier

Annabel Krupp

Kevin McCarthy

Jennifer Morgan

Nirali Patel

Anindita Sinha

Former Lab Members

Ann Atwood

Craig Audin

Kenzie Bartlett

Jill Carmody

Eun Hyuk Chang

Molly Clarke

Fay Dufort

Andrea Emery

Ina Hellman

Jason Kaelber

Angela Lin

Ruchi Newman

Maureen Regan

Shuji Sato

Alexandra Savinkina

Caleb Swaim

Allison Wyand







Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>